Palm Lake Resort Bargara Residents Assoc.					
Nominee		Position	Accepted	Proposer	Seconder
Alhovirta	Marianne	Ordinary Member	Yes	Jacqueline Davies	John Beeck
Bainbridge	Bernadette	Ordinary Member	Yes	Lloyd Bainbridge	Jacqueline Davies
Barrett	Cheryl	Ordinary Member	Yes	Grant Farrows	Heather Farrows
Barrett	Trevor	Ordinary Member	Yes	Grant Farrows	Heather Farrows
Kirby	William	Ordinary Member	Yes	Jan Kirby	Bill McKenzie
Kitchen	Lina	Secretary	Yes	Sandra Marshall	Peter Madejewski
Littley	Leonard	Ordinary Member	Yes	Alain Millett	Lina Kitchen
Lyons	James	Ordinary Member	Yes	Lina Kitchen	Loraine Dunn
Madejewski	Peter	Ordinary Member	Yes	Fred Anderson	Allan Bullock
Parsons	Ian	Ordinary Member	Yes	Daniel Moyle	Diane Moyle
Pattersen	Geoff	Ordinary Member	Yes	John Mufett	Rob Norris
Tate	Lyn	President	Yes	Peter Madejewski	John Murfett
Wright	Susan	Treasurer	Yes	Lorelle Chisholm	Maureen Rayment
Wright	Agnes	Ordinary Member	Yes	Darrell Maher	Barbara Webley
		Vice President		From the Floor	